australianrocketry.org
Getting it up Down Under
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to australianrocketry.org
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 01:11 AM AEST

Rouse-Tech releases motor matrix

Ever been confused about what AeroTech RMS reload goes in what case? Rouse-Tech, licensed makers of AeroTech RMS compatible hardware, have created Motor Matrix to help show you what load goes in which case. They are even linked to ThrustCurve.org so you can easily find out the relevant info for the load. Well worth a look, and bookmarking for future reference.

Rouse-Tech Motor Matrix

Story Options

0 comments

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Thursday 13-Nov


Friday 29-Aug


Monday 05-May


Wednesday 05-Mar


Tuesday 04-Mar


Saturday 22-Dec


Friday 07-Dec


Thursday 29-Nov


Tuesday 02-Oct


Monday 01-Oct