australianrocketry.org
Getting it up Down Under
Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to australianrocketry.org
Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 12:58 AM AEST

Online Aussie Rocketry vendor opens for business

Yesterday, Suburban Rocketry opened it's virtual doors for business. Stop on by and check out their range of low and mid powered kits, building supplies, and accessories. And nope - not an Estes or Quest kit in sight! I've been chatting online with owner Darren "Bones" Bellia for many months, and he's an amazingly nice guy. I'm sure you'll be well looked after, as I was when I placed my order.

Suburban Rocketry - www.suburbanrocketry.com

Story Options

0 comments

Topics

My Account





Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

Events

There are no upcoming events

Older Stories

Thursday 13-Nov


Friday 29-Aug


Monday 05-May


Wednesday 05-Mar


Tuesday 04-Mar


Saturday 22-Dec


Friday 07-Dec


Thursday 29-Nov


Tuesday 02-Oct


Monday 01-Oct